Skip to content

Legislative Visits

Each year, the Walk to the Hill event provided the unique opportunity for legal professionals to connect directly with Massachusetts legislators to underscore the growing importance of civil legal aid in the Commonwealth. This year, designated video chats will enable this conversation to continue.

You can look up your legislative district here.

2023 Senate Districts

Senator Mike Barrett

Third Middlesex

Senator Michael Brady

Second Plymouth & Bristol

Senator William Brownsberger

Suffolk & Middlesex

Senator Nick Collins

First Suffolk

Senator Jo Comerford

Hampshire, Franklin, & Worcester

Senator Cynthia Stone Creem

Norfolk & Middlesex

Senator Brendan Crighton

Third Essex

Senator John Cronin

Worcester & Middlesex

Senator Julian Cyr

Cape & Islands

Senator Sal DiDomenico

Middlesex & Suffolk

Lydia Edwards

Senator Lydia Edwards

Third Suffolk

Senator James Eldridge

Middlesex & Worcester

Senator Ryan Fattman

Worcester & Hampden

Senator Paul Feeney

Bristol & Norfolk

Senator Barry Finegold

Second Essex & Middlesex

Senator Cindy Friedman

Fourth Middlesex

Senator Anne Gobi

Worcester & Hampshire

Senator Adam Gomez


Senator Patricia Jehlen

Second Middlesex

Senator John Keenan

Norfolk & Plymouth

Senator Edward Kennedy

First Middlesex

Senator Robyn Kennedy

First Worcester

Senator Jason Lewis

Fifth Middlesex

Senator Joan Lovely

Second Essex

Senator Paul Mark

Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin & Hampden

Senator Liz Miranda

Second Suffolk

Senator Mark Montigny

Second Bristol & Plymouth

Senator Michael Moore

Second Worcester

Senator Susan Moran

Plymouth & Barnstable

Senator Patrick O’Connor

First Plymouth & Norfolk

Senator Jacob Oliveira

Hampden, Hampshire & Worcester

Senator Marc Pacheco

Third Bristol & Plymouth

Senator Pavel Payano

First Essex

Senator Rebecca Rausch

Norfolk, Worcester, & Middlesex

Senator Michael Rodrigues

First Bristol & Plymouth

Senator Michael Rush

Norfolk & Suffolk

Senate President Karen Spilka

Middlesex & Norfolk

Senator Bruce Tarr

First Essex & Middlesex

Senator Walter Timilty

Norfolk, Bristol & Plymouth

Senator John Velis

Hampden & Hampshire